top of page
Search

Weekly Schedule March 21st -28th 2022!

Free Sessions & Trainings from Culhane Groups @ eXp Realty.

Save these in your calendar, invite, and attend!


Download Sharable Social Media Graphics & IG Stories Here:




Weekly Live Events


Mondays


eXp World Culhane Cloud Suite:

Culhane Groups Leadership Council

Attraction Mastermind

Hosted by Ramon Casaus

10am PST



Tuesdays


Zoom:

Real Estate Sales Coaching

With The Listing Boss: Hoss Pratt

10am PST


Wednesdays

Clubhouse:

Closers Club

Early Grinders Edition

Morning Habits and Rituals for Success

7am PST


Please reach out if you are in need of Clubhouse App invite.


YouTube Live:

Millionaire Brand Creation:

'10X Miami GrowthCon Pre-Game'

with Michael Banovac

7am PST




Thursdays


Clubhouse

10X Tactical Real Estate

Bobby Jones & Michael O'Malley

7am PST Clubhouse App

MeetCulhane.com



ZOOM:

The Culhane Groups eXp Opportunity Zoom Call

10am PST

Hosted This Week by Christina Swyers MeetCulhane.com > Zoom Lobby



Fridays

YouTube & Facebook LIVE:

Luxury Fridays

with Michael LaFido

9am PST/ 11am CST LuxuryFridays.com




YouTube & Facebook LIVE:

World of Wealth

with Wayne Paprocki

10am PST / NOON CST MeetCulhane.com & Culhane Groups Youtube







Access The Culhane Cloud Suite LOGIN to eXp World - GO TO Menu - Scroll Down & Select: Private Team Suite Password: CULHANE1 (all caps) See you in the Culhane Companies Cloud Office Suite!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page